New ‘Do, New You

 

It’s summertime and the living is HOT, HOT, HOT! I don’t know about you, but once the temperatures begin to go up, so does my hair. In the warmer months I live in ponytails, topknots and sock buns. This summer though, I decided to try something new. I have had long hair for as long as I can remember but I was itching for a change. And about four inches later, I’d say I got it.

I am loving the results and am so excited to try out all the new hairstyles short hair has to offer. If any of you have a go to ‘do that you love feel free to share in the comments below!

XO Kristen

3 thoughts on “New ‘Do, New You

    • kristenjentje says:

      Honestly, it is shorter than I asked for but I definitely recommend taking the plunge! I feel like it’s rediscovering my hair all over again haha. Finding new hairstyles is a challenge but an enjoyable one 🙂 If you do decide to go for it, post a pic, I’d love to see the results!!

      Like

Join the discussion

