Serendipitea: Glitter & Gold

I recently discovered a wonderful, wonderful thing- David’s Tea Glitter & Gold. Not only is it delicious, it’s also beautiful to look at. With gold and silver sugar crystals infused into the tea, they create a gorgeous shimmer while it steeps. With the weather cooling off these past couple days, I have been in full hibernation mode, leaving the house only when necessary. Even then, I’ve been bringing my trusty tumbler with me wherever I go. There is nothing better than a warm cup of tea on a cold autumn day. I’ve been drinking tea like a fish lately, I’m trying to clean out my cupboard to make room for David’s winter tea collection. Peppermint and chocolate and cinnamon.. ahh, my mouth is watering already ;).

What have you been sippin’ lately?
Stay warm friends!

XO, Kristen

Join the discussion

