Currently Coveting: Jumpsuits

I love a good jumpsuit or romper. I bought my first romper this past summer and I quickly became obsessed with them! I love how easily an outfit can be made from this article of clothing, regardless if you’re dressing for dinner or a day at the beach. Jumpsuits and rompers can be styled a number of ways, which only add to the appeal for me. In fact, I plan on wearing mine out for NYE with tights and heels! And being the lazy dresser I am, I really can’t find any fault in a slip- and- go kind of outfit ;). I currently own a long sleeved romper, but I’ve been on the hunt for a sleeveless one, in addition to a jumpsuit that I can wear during the winter months. I believe that a jumpsuit is an essential to any fashionista’s closet, so naturally I am doing all I can to find the perfect one. I have rounded up a few of my favourite picks below, but I think the Donna Morgan sequined jumper has to be my favourite- elegant and festive.

Here is a peek of my favourite one pieces..

Keepsake ‘Steal the Light’ Romper ($165)

Little Mistress Color Block Jumpsuit ($132)

Oh My Love Victoria Velvet Romper ($54)

Botanical Print Jersey Jumpsuit ($32)

Donna Morgan ‘Michelle’ ($118)

Strappy Popover Print Jumpsuit ($30)

Single Alexis Cutout Jumpsuit ($65)

Alice + Olivia Kimmy Sleeveless Neck Tie Wool Blend Romper ($170)

Mara Hoffman Printed Voile Jumpsuit ($250)

Romeo & Juliet Couture Abstract Handkerchief Sleeve Romper ($23)

How do you style your favourite jumpsuit?

XO, Kristen

photo: lake shore lady

2 thoughts on “Currently Coveting: Jumpsuits

Join the discussion

