Currently Playing.

Recently I discovered the beauty that is Songza. No matter your mood, activity or preferred genre, there is a playlist ready and waiting for you. I downloaded the app a few weeks ago and have been using constantly ever since. I have found a few amazing mixes that have stood by me through singing in the shower, having a solo dance party before bed and everything else in between.

If you were to take a look at the recently played on my iPhone, here are a few of the songs you would find..

I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend– Ramones

Pretty Thing– Bo Diddley

Out of Time– The Rolling Stones

With a Girl Like You– The Troggs

The Guy That Says Goodbye to You Is Out of His Mind– Griffin House

I Need My Girl– The National

Stay Gold– First Aid Kit

Every Rose Has It’s Thorn– Miley Cyrus

Skinny Love– Birdy

We Are Never Getting Back Together– Taylor Swift

Come Join the Murder– The White Buffalo & The Forest Rangers

It’s Raining Men– The Weather Girls

Forever Young– Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers

Swing Life Away– Rise Against

The Girl– City and Colour

September– Earth, Wind & Fire

If The Moon Fell Down Tonight– Chase Coy

The Sound of Settling– Death Cab for Cutie

Light My Fire– The Doors

I Wanna Be Bad– Willa Ford

Blank Space– Taylor Swift

Going to California– Led Zeppelin

Pictures of You– The Last Goodnight

I Will Follow You Into The Dark– Chase Coy

What’s on your recently played list?

XO, Kristen

Join the discussion

